CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

The following faculty have recently taught courses that count towards the minor.

Name Phone E-mail
Auriffeille, Deborah 843.953.6513 auriffeilledm@cofc.edu
Dunaway, Rhett 843.442.9696 rhettdunaway@yahoo.com
Galuska, Chad 843.953.8199 galuskac@cofc.edu
Hittner, James 843.953.6734 hittnerj@cofc.edu
Hoffman, Heath 843.953.8182 hoffmannh@cofc.edu
Lugo, Ed 843.953.5738 lugoe@cofc.edu
Nielsen, Jane 843.953.5768 nielsenj@cofc.edu
Parker, Reba 843-953-5768 rparker@cofc.edu
Robertson, Sarah 843.953.8227 robertsonsm@cofc.edu
Ross, Lisa 843.953.6776 rossl@cofc.edu
Ross, Thomas 843.953.3339 rosstp@cofc.edu
Sanders, Alex 843.953.7055 sandersa@cofc.edu
Simonian, Susan 843.953.8271 simonians@cofc.edu
Spicer, C. Vincent 843.953.6785 spicercv@cofc.edu
Stein, Ann 843.953.6547 steina@cofc.edu